Defeat SB 300

The War on Southern Culture continues (courtesy of the Monuments Across Dixie Facebook Page):

Attention Alabama!
Senate Bill 300 will abolish Alabama’s Robert E. Lee Holiday in January, which has been there since 1889, and move it to the 2nd Monday in October and place it with Columbus Day, Fraternal Day and American Indian Heritage Day, unless we contact Alabama State Senators now.
A strong objection by pro-Confederates via Facebook posts, e-mails, phone calls and text messages could stop this Bill. Please help! Thank You!
Chris Elliott chris.elliott@alsenate.gov (334) 261-0897
Tom Whatley tom.whatley@alsenate.gov (334) 261-0893
Gerald Allen gerald.allen@alsenate.gov (334) 261-0861
Greg Reed greg.reed@alsenate.gov (334) 261-0894
Jabo Waggoner jabo.waggoner@alsenate.gov (334) 261-0892
Del Marsh del.marsh@alsenate.gov (334) 261-0712
Sam Givhan sam.givhan@alsenate.gov (334) 261-0867
Clay Scofield clay.scofield@alsenate.gov (334) 261-0876
Garlan Gudger garlan.gudger@alsenate.gov (334) 261-0855
Steve Livingston steve.livingston@alsenate.gov (334) 261-0858
Larry Stutts larry.stutts@alsenate.gov (334) 261-0862
Tom Butler senbutler@aol.com (334) 261-0884
Donnie Chesteen donnie.chesteen@alsenate.gov (334) 261-0890
Dan Roberts dan.roberts@alsenate.gov (334) 261-0851
Jack Williams jackwilliams55@icloud.com (334) 261-0829
Andrew Jones andrew.jones@alsenate.gov (334) 261-0857
Greg Albritton galbritton@att.net (334) 261-0785
David Sessions d.r.sessions@att.net (334) 261-0882
Arthur Orr arthur.orr@alsenate.gov (334) 261-0758
Will Barfoot will.barfoot@alsenate.gov (334) 261-0895
Randy Price randyprice.sd13@gmail.com (334) 261-0874

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s